المعرض - إخفاء الصور ومقاطع

gallery pro android logo
updateتاريخ النشر
offline_boltاحدث اصدار
8.5
phone_androidالمتطلبات
4.3
categoryالفئة
تطبيق, معدل الصور

هذا الوصف ل المعرض - إخفاء الصور ومقاطع

يعد المعرض - إخفاء الصور ومقاطع الفيديو أفضل تطبيق لألبوم صور المعرض . يعد تطبيق Gallery vault أداة مثالية لإخفاء كل صورة ومقاطع فيديو وملف لحياتك الخاصة من المعرض. الآن ، إذا فقدت أو حذفت أي صورة ، يمكنك استعادة الصور المحذوفة في ثوانٍ. يمكن استخدام تطبيق معرض الصور باعتباره مزيلًا مكررًا للصور والفيديو لإزالة الملفات من المعرض وإخلاء بعض المساحة من الجهاز. كاميرا عالية الدقة بسيطة وأسرع لالتقاط اللحظات والتقاط الصور وتصفيتها وكذلك استكشاف صور السفر باستخدام موقع GPS . سهولة نسخ الملفات ونقلها وإخفائها من الجهاز إلى بطاقة SD أو بطاقة SD إلى الجهاز.

★ ميزات تطبيق المعرض - إخفاء الصور ومقاطع الفيديو :

1. تطبيق معرض الصور والألبومات :
يوفر المعرض - إخفاء الصور ومقاطع الفيديو معرض صور يحتوي على أدوات تحرير الصور سهلة الاستخدام ، مثل التحسين التلقائي الذي سيجعل صورك تبدو في أفضل حالاتها باستخدام بنقرة واحدة. يحدد تطبيق معرض الصور مخططًا زمنيًا للصور حيث يتم تنظيم جميع الصور حسب التاريخ في مجموعات متعددة. يدعم تطبيق محرر صور المعرض تنسيقات صور متعددة مثل JPEG و GIF و PNG وما إلى ذلك.

2. تطبيق Gallery Vault & Fake Vault :
تطبيق Fake Vault هو أفضل تطبيق إخفاء وقفل للصور حيث ستتمتع بحماية الخصوصية. يمكنك بسهولة قفل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية والمستندات والملاحظات السرية باستخدام تطبيق إخفاء الصور . يمكنك الآن استخدام متصفح خاص مدمج للبحث في أي شيء سرًا على الإنترنت لأنه لا يحفظ سجل التصفح. باستخدام ميزة "خزنة الصور المزيفة" ، يمكنك تعيين رمز PIN مزيف لخزينة لخداع شخص ما. يمكنك سرًا إخفاء الصور ومقاطع الفيديو دون أن يعرف أي شخص القفل الفعلي.

3. الباحث عن الملفات المكررة ومزيلها :
من معرض الصور الخاص بك ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والملفات المكررة وإزالتها باستخدام تطبيق البحث عن الملفات المكررة والمزيل . يمكنك إزالة الصوت المكرر باستخدام تطبيق مكتشف الملفات الصوتية ومزيلها من بطاقة sd وذاكرة الهاتف بجهازك.

4. استعادة الصور المحذوفة :
المعرض - إخفاء الصور ومقاطع الفيديو هو تطبيق استرداد صور المعرض يستخدم لاستعادة جميع الملفات والصور ومقاطع الفيديو القديمة المحذوفة. يمكنك استخدام تطبيق استرداد الصور ومقاطع الفيديو المحذوفة باعتباره سلة المحذوفات لجهاز Android.

5. مشغل فيديو وكاميرا عالية الدقة :
يسهل تطبيق الكاميرا المجاني لنظام Android عرض صور السفر مع موقع GPS للصور . يعد المعرض - إخفاء الصور ومقاطع الفيديو أفضل تطبيق موقع صور GPS الذي يجلب موقعك الحالي تلقائيًا ويعرض موقعك كطابع على الكاميرا الحية.

يدعم أفضل تطبيق مشغل فيديو لنظام Android تنسيقات فيديو متعددة لتشغيل ملفات الفيديو: MP4 ، MKV ، 1080p ، 4K.

6. نسخ / نقل / إخفاء الصور ومقاطع الفيديو :
باستخدام تطبيق معرض ألبوم الصور ، يمكنك نسخ الصور إلى الحافظة وكذلك نقل الصور إلى بطاقة sd بسهولة. يمكنك استخدام تطبيق photo hider and locker لإخفاء الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من المعرض.

★ يحتاج التطبيق إلى بعض أذونات المستخدم للحصول على جميع مزايا هذا التطبيق:

إذن الكاميرا: يحتاج التطبيق إلى هذا الإذن من المستخدم للوصول فقط إلى الكاميرا عالية الدقة التي تتيح لهم التقاط صور عالية الدقة. لا نصل إلى الكاميرا أبدًا دون قلق المستخدم.
ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION: هذا الإذن مطلوب لجلب وعرض الموقع التقريبي كختم على الصور.
ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION: هذا الإذن مطلوب لجلب وعرض الموقع الدقيق كختم على الصور.
ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE: هذا الإذن مطلوب للتحقق من حالة اتصال الشبكة لعرض الإعلانات.
ACCESS_WIFI_STATE و INTERNET: يحتاج التطبيق إلى هذا الإذن للتحقق من حالة الاتصال لعرض الإعلانات.
READ / WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE: الوصول إلى تخزين الملفات في وضع القراءة والكتابة.

قم بتنزيل تطبيق المعرض - إخفاء الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وإعطائنا ملاحظات.

تنزيل المعرض - إخفاء الصور ومقاطع

Gallery-Photo-Gallery-Video-Gallery-PRO-8.5.apk
تحميل apk - 20 MB

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
الرجاء إدخال عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

الألعاب الشعبية

عرض جميع الألعاب الشعبية

التطبيقات الشعبية

مشاهدة جميع التطبيقات الشعبية

متعلق ب

القائمة

Gallery - Photo Gallery & Video Gallery

gallery pro android logo
updateUpdated
offline_boltVersion
8.5
phone_androidRequirements
4.3
categoryGenre
Application, Photo Editor

The description of Gallery - Photo Gallery & Video Gallery

Gallery - Hide Photos & Videos is the best gallery photo album app. Gallery vault App is a perfect tool to Hide every photo, Videos & file of your private life from gallery. Now, If you have lost or Deleted any photo you can Recover deleted photos in seconds. Photo Gallery app can be used as a duplicate photo and video remover to remove files from the gallery and free up space from the device. A simple and faster HD camera to capture moments, snap & filter as well as explore your travel photos with GPS location. Easy to copy, move, & hide files from device to SD card or SD card to the device.

★ The Features of Gallery - Hide Photos & Videos app:

1. Gallery Photo & Album App:
Gallery - Hide Photos & Videos offers a photo Gallery that has easy-to-use photo-editing tools, such as auto-enhance that will make your photos look their best with one tap. Photo Gallery app set a timeline of photos where all of the photographs are organised by date into multiple groups. Gallery photo editor app supports multiple image formats like JPEG, GIF, PNG, etc.

2. Gallery Vault & Fake Vault App:
Fake Vault app is the best photo video hider and locker app where you will have privacy protection. You can easily lock photos, videos, audios, documents, secret notes using the photo hiding app. Now you can use an in-built private browser to search anything secretly on the internet because it doesn’t save browsing history. Using the “fake photo vault” feature, you can set a fake vault PIN to fool someone. You can secretly hide photos and videos without anyone knowing the actual lock.

3. Duplicate File Finder & Remover:
From your gallery, you can easily find and remove duplicate images, videos & files using the duplicate file finder and remover app. You can remove duplicate audio using the audio file finder and remover app from the sd card and Phone memory of your device.

4. Recover Deleted Photos:
The Gallery - Hide Photos & Videos is a gallery photo recovery app that is use to Restore all old deleted files, photos and videos. You can use deleted photos and videos recovery app as the recycle bin for your Android Device.

5. HD Camera and Video Player:
The free camera app for Android facilitates viewing travel photos with photo GPS location. Gallery - Hide Photos & Videos is the best GPS photo location app which automatically fetches your current location & shows location as a stamp on a live camera.

The best video player app for Android supports multiple video formats to play video files: MP4, MKV, 1080p, 4K.

6. Copy/Move/Hide Images And Videos:
Using the Gallery photo album app, you can copy images to a clipboard as well move photos to an sd card easily. You can use the photo hider and locker app to hide image and video from gallery.

★ The app needs some user permissions to get all the benefits of this app:

Camera Permission: The app needs this permission from the user to just access the HD camera which allows them to capture HD photos. We never access the camera without the user’s concern.
ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION: This permission is required to fetch and display approximate location as a stamp on the photos.
ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION:This permission is required to fetch and display precise location as a stamp on the photos.
ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE: This permission is required to check the network connectivity status to show advertisements.
ACCESS_WIFI_STATE and INTERNET: The app needs this permission to check the connectivity status to show advertisements.
READ/WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE: Access to store files in reading and writing mode.

Download and give us a feedback of Gallery - Hide Photos & Videos app.

What's news

  • تغییراتی در دسترس نیست!
  • Download Gallery - Photo Gallery & Video Gallery for Android

    Gallery-Photo-Gallery-Video-Gallery-PRO-8.5.apk
    Download apk - 20 MB

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    Fill out this field
    Fill out this field
    Please enter a valid email address.
    You need to agree with the terms to proceed

    Top games

    View all top games

    Top apps

    View all top apps

    RELATED

    Menu