Latest stories

  • yammer logo
    in ,

    Yammer 5.6.131.2440

    يساعدك تطبيق Yammer للهواتف المحمولة على البقاء على اتصال من أي مكان – مما يؤدي إلى زيادة مشاركة الموظفين ومشاركتهم عبر الشركة بأكملها كما لا يمكن لأي شيء آخر.يساعدك Yammer على التواصل مع القادة والأقران ، ومشاركة واكتشاف المعرفة والانخراط في مجتمعات على مستوى المؤسسة تهمك.يُبقيك Yammer لنظام Android على اطلاع وعلى اتصال أثناء التنقل […] More

  • microsoft remote desktop logo
    in ,

    Remote Desktop 8 10.0.13.1168

    استخدم تطبيق Microsoft Remote Desktop للاتصال بجهاز كمبيوتر بعيد أو تطبيقات افتراضية وأسطح مكتبية توفرها المشرف. مع Microsoft Remote Desktop ، يمكنك أن تكون منتجًا بغض النظر عن مكانك. الشروع في العمل + تعلم كيفية استخدام Microsoft Remote Desktop على https://aka.ms/rdanddocs.+ تعرف على عملاء سطح المكتب البعيد الآخرين على https://aka.ms/rdclients.+ إرسال الملاحظات على https://aka.ms/rdandfbk. ميزات […] More

  • money lover money manager full logo
    in ,

    Money Lover – Spending Manager (PREMIUM) 6.15.1

    احصل على تطبيق إدارة الأموال والتمويل الشخصي الحائز على جوائز لإدارة الأموال الآن! تتبع نفقاتك ، وراقب معاملاتك ، وأنشئ ميزانيتك الشهرية ، وادفع نفسك لتوفير المال ، وغير ذلك الكثير. يمكنك أيضًا ربط محفظة Money Lover بحسابك المصرفي لتتبع سجل معاملاتك تلقائيًا. Money Lover هو تطبيق لا بد منه للإدارة المالية الشخصية. تصبح الإدارة […] More

  • bluecoins finance and budget full logo
    in ,

    Bluecoins- المالية والميزانية (PREMIUM) 12.5.7

    Bluecoins هو تطبيق مالي بسيط بشكل لا يصدق وهو أداة تعقب ومصروفات ومدير أموال ممتازة. يحتوي على مجموعة كاملة من أدوات إعداد التقارير والتحليلات لإدارة أموالك ونفقاتك وإيراداتك وميزانيتك بفعالية. استخدمه لتمويلك الشخصي أو مراقبة ميزانية الأسرة أو حتى شركتك الصغيرة. قم بإنشاء تقارير شهرية لملفات pdf الخاصة بك ، أو قم بإدارة ميزانيتك مع […] More

  • car expenses pro manager logo
    in ,

    Car Expenses Manager Pro 30.50

    الميزات• حساب النفقات (7 فئات، وأكثر من 60 نماذج)• تطبيقات خدمات التخطيط• حساب استهلاك الوقود• جميع الإحصاءات ليس فقط في الأرقام ولكن أيضا في الرسوم البيانية يدوية• حاسبة تجاوز / حاجة التكلفة / وسيلة الوقود• تزامن مع الغيوم وبين الأجهزة (باستخدام دروببوإكس API وجوجل محرك)• تسجيل العديد من السيارات• بيانات التصدير / الاستيراد• اختر نمطا• […] More

  • seriesguide premium logo
    in ,

    SeriesGuide – Show & Movie Manager (PREMIUM) 63

    باستخدام SeriesGuide ، يمكنك العثور على العروض والأفلام لمشاهدتها ، وتتبع الحلقات والأفلام التي شاهدتها ، والحصول على إشعارات حول الحلقات القادمة ونسخها احتياطيًا ومزامنتها عبر الأجهزة. اكتشاف. ابحث عن العروض ذات الحلقات الجديدة الشائعة أو المشابهة لتلك التي تشاهدها. استكشف الأفلام المعروضة حاليًا في دور السينما ، والتي تم إصدارها رقميًا أو على قرص. […] More

  • mint budget bills finance logo
    in ,

    Mint: Track Expenses and Save 8.24.1

    جرب طريقة جديدة لإدارة الأموال. حقق أهدافك المالية من خلال رؤى مخصصة وميزانيات مخصصة. استخدم Mint كمدير للاشتراكات وتتبع إنفاق أموالك – كل ذلك مجانًا. اطلع على فواتيرك الشهرية ، وأنشئ ميزانيات ، وزد المدخرات ، وقم ببناء عادات مالية أقوى. احصل على التطبيق رقم 1 للتمويل الشخصي والموازنة المجاني الآن *.Mint هو تطبيق مجاني […] More

  • microsoft planner logo
    in ,

    Microsoft Planner 1.15.23

    مايكروسوفت مخطط يتطلب مؤهلة مكتب 365 العمل أو المدرسة الاشتراك. هذا التطبيق لا يدعم مكتب 365 الحسابات الشخصية (على سبيل المثال: [email protected] أو [email protected]). إذا لم تكن متأكدا من الاشتراك شركتك أو الخدمات لديك حق الوصول إلى، يرجى الاتصال بقسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات.يوفر مخطط طريقة بسيطة ومرئية لتنظيم العمل الجماعي. مخطط يجعل من السهل لفريقك لخلق […] More

  • money manager app logo
    in ,

    Bills Reminder, Budget Planner 1.22.100

    أحب مدير الأموال أكثر من مليون مستخدم هل تبحث عن تطبيق موثوق به لتتبع النفقات ومخطط الميزانية الشهرية؟منظم دفع الفواتير والتطبيق المجاني للميزانية الذي يمكنك استخدامه كمخطط لسداد الديون ، ومتعقب للديون ، ولكن أيضًا كتطبيق للدفع وتطبيق تذكير بالفواتير؟تعرف على TimelyBills – أداة تعقب الدفع ومدير الأموال النهائي. حازت TimelyBills على استحسان النقاد باعتبارها […] More

  • money manager expense tracker personal finance logo
    in ,

    Money Manager: تعقب النفقات (PRO) 3.3.0

    هذه نسخة محترفة !!!في هذه النسخة من التطبيق جميع الوظائف متاحة!تطبيق التمويل الشخصي يسمح لك بمتابعة النفقات* تحديد مواطن الضعف والقوة في شؤونها المالية الشخصية ، وتحقيق الحد الأمثل من التكاليف ، وزيادة الإيرادات ، وتحسين التوازن الشهري. إذا كنت لا تعرف أين يختفي المال ، ثم التمويل الشخصي سوف تساعد مع الإدارة الفعالة لنفقاتك. […] More

  • google my business logo
    in ,

    Google My Business 3.41.0.418980315

    كل يوم ، يبحث ملايين الأشخاص على Google عن شركات مثل شركتك. اجعل ملف تعريف نشاطك التجاري متميزًا وقم بتحويل عمليات البحث هذه إلى عملائك باستخدام تطبيق Google My Business.• الاستجابة للمراجعات ، والرسائل مع عملائك ، ورؤية متابعيك في علامة التبويب العملاء.• قم بإجراء التعديلات على الملف الشخصي للنشاط التجاري وشاهد تلك التغييرات على […] More

  • gallery android logo
    in ,

    المعرض – معرض الصور ، الألبوم 3.2.1

    تطبيق المعرض هو تطبيق معرض للصور بسيط وحديث وخفيف وسريع ومدير الصور لعرض وتنظيم الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. الميزات الرئيسية: – معرض صور بسيط وسريع جميل- البحث السريع عن الصور وملفات GIF والفيديو والألبومات- استخدم عارض الصور لفرز الملفات وعرضها- سهولة مشاركة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو البريد الإلكتروني أو في […] More

Latest stories

  • Simple Cash Book Cash Management
    in ,

    Simple Cash Book – Cash Management (PRO) 1.2 Apk for Android

    ▌A simple cash book is a financial journal that contains all cash receipts and disbursements, including bank cash in and cash-out. You can plan your monthly budget. It will help you prevent excessive spend from your end.▌ Simple Cash Book – Cash Management is to maintaining your credit-debit accounts and personal ledger (party-wise) like Daily […] More

  • Samsung Email Logo
    in ,

    Samsung Email 6.1.40.16 Apk for Android

    This update is available for Samsung Mobile with Android OS.Samsung Email enables users to manage multiple personal and business email accounts seamlessly. Samsung Email also offers EAS integration for business, encryption using S/MIME to safeguard data and ease-of-use features such as insightful notifications, SPAM management. Furthermore, organizations can administer various policies as needed.   Precautions. Doesn't support SamsungTheme […] More

  • Money Manager Elephant Bookkeeping
    in ,

    Money Manager (Elephant Bookkeeping) 1.2.0 Apk for Android

    Money Manager (Elephant Bookkeeping) the optimized app for your personal asset management. No extra permission, no user system. Money Manager do not save any the information of users, protecting your privacy. Its simple design makes it lightweight, straightforward and very easy to use.FEATURES of Money Manager (Elephant Bookkeeping) – complete guide:💡 Dark ModeYou can choose […] More

  • AndroMoney Pro 1
    in ,

    AndroMoney Pro 3b.13.3 Apk for Android

    [The one of best tools for keeping accounts, efficiently tracking each expense report][ Support iOS and Android ]This is the Ad-free edition of AndroMoney. The functions on both edition are the same. If you are happy with free edition there is no need to upgrade to pro edition. We hope this app can help you […] More

  • unnamed 782
    in ,

    Microsoft Planner 1.14.3 Apk for Android

    Microsoft Planner requires an eligible Office 365 work or school subscription. This app does not support Office 365 personal accounts (for example: name@outlook.com or name@hotmail.com). If you are not sure about your company’s subscription or the services you have access to, please contact your IT department.Planner provides a simple, visual way to organize teamwork. Planner […] More

  • Money Lover Money Manager Budget Expense Tracker
    in ,

    Money Lover: Expense Manager & Budget Tracker (PREMIUM) 5.16.0.2021021810 Apk for Android

    Award-winning Personal Finance Management App ★ Best of 2017 Android App★ Google Top Developer★ Editors' Choice App since 2016📌Feel depressed every time think about your finances?📌Looking for a money manager app to simply track your daily spending & understand your behavior?📌Need to reduce total expenses to save more for rainy days?📌Need to better control your […] More

  • App Manager 1
    in ,

    App Manager 5.43 Apk for Android

    Do you hate the multiple steps it takes to just uninstall your apps ?Do you sometimes install many apps in order to find one that suits your needs, but then you hate the time it takes to uninstall the rest?Do you need to reset/uninstall apps frequently ?Do you have a third party launcher and hate […] More

  • Yammer Logo
    in ,

    Yammer 5.6.85.2313 Apk for Android

    The Yammer mobile app helps you stay connected from anywhere – driving employee engagement and participation across the entire company like nothing else can.Yammer helps you connect with leaders and peers, share and discover knowledge and engage in org-wide communities that matter to you.Yammer for Android keeps you informed and in touch while on the […] More

  • File Manager
    in ,

    File Manager File Explorer (FULL) 1.16.2 Apk for Android

    File Manager: A fully featured file explorer and app manager to help with file transfers, accessing files and document management!★ Custom ColorsNow available with custom colors! Select and use your favorite color.★ Cloud StorageAccess Google Drive & Google Storage, Dropbox, and One Drive★ Phone ManagerTransfer content, copy/paste, compress, unzip, delete, and move files, as well […] More

  • eInvoice
    in ,

    eInvoice: Easy Invoice & Estimate Generator (PRO) 1.4 Apk for Android

    eInvoice: Easy Invoice & Estimate Generator is a free, compact and handy business tool for all your invoicing needs. The app generates professional invoice and estimate easily. It automatically calculates taxes, discounts, total amount and payable amount. You can also sign your invoices and estimates. You can also save additional notes, images and payment details […] More